news

New Dash Debit Cards, Multiple Cryptocurrency Exchange Listings, Dash Core Group Announcements & More!

This is a repost of the Dash News Recap video with presenter Heidi Chakos from our YouTube channel. This show is dedicated to keeping you up to date with recent Dash news highlights.

 Press That Like Button! Smash For DASH!
 Thanks For Watching Please Hit Subscribe & Share Video!

📰 LINKS TO NEWS STORIES

Dash Network Developments:
🚩 01:04 Dash Core Group Announces Bold Ideas to Improve Dash’s Lagging Market Performance – https://dashnews.org/dash-core-group-announces-bold-ideas-to-improve-dashs-lagging-market-performance/

🚩 02:18 Ryan Taylor Explains Unique Pain Point Dash Platform Solves for Consumers and Merchants – https://dashnews.org/ryan-taylor-explains-unique-pain-point-dash-platform-solves-for-consumers-and-merchants/

🚩 02:50 Active Dash Wallets Are Up 410% Annually in Venezuela Indicating Rapid Adoption – https://dashnews.org/active-dash-wallets-are-up-410-annually-in-venezuela-indicating-rapid-adoption/

Dash Integrations:
🚩 03:45 PolisPay Releases Two New Dash-Supporting Cryptocurrency Debit Cards – https://dashnews.org/polispay-releases-two-new-dash-supporting-cryptocurrency-debit-cards/

🚩 04:37 Turkey’s Largest Cryptocurrency Exchange BtcTurk Integrates Dash – https://dashnews.org/turkeys-largest-cryptocurrency-exchange-btcturk-integrates-dash/

🚩 05:05 Pionex Singapore-Based Cryptocurrency Exchange Adds Dash – https://dashnews.org/pionex-singapore-based-cryptocurrency-exchange-adds-dash/

🚩 05:42 MedeTrade Cryptocurrency Debit and Credit Card Integrates Dash – https://dashnews.org/medetrade-cryptocurrency-debit-and-credit-card-integrates-dash/

🚩 06:22 Xera UK-Based Cryptocurrency Exchange Announces Dash Integration – https://dashnews.org/xera-uk-based-cryptocurrency-exchange-announces-dash-integration/

Dash Media:
🚩 07:04 Dash Podcast 134 – Ask Dash Core Group CEO Ryan Taylor Anything! – https://dashnews.org/dash-podcast-134-ask-dash-core-group-ceo-ryan-taylor-anything/

🚩 07:39 Dash Podcast 135 – Christmas Special with Amanda B. Johnson – https://dashnews.org/dash-podcast-135-christmas-special-with-amanda-b-johnson/

🚨 FOLLOW DASH NEWS SOCIAL MEDIA:

►Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/DashpayNews
►Twitter – https://twitter.com/DashpayNews
►Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/dashpaynews/
►Minds – https://www.minds.com/DashNews
►Pinterest – https://www.pinterest.co.uk/dashnews/
►Gab – https://gab.ai/DashNews
►Telegram – https://t.me/dashforcenews
►Medium – https://medium.com/@DashNews
►Steemit – https://steemit.com/@dashforcenews

Join the Dash Talk Discord 💬 – http://staydashy.com

This article was originally published on Dash News

Related posts

UK tourists dash home as quarantine rules kick in

dash

Harvest update: Some combines dash to the field

dash

First Amazon Fresh store with smart Dash carts opens in LA

dash

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More